Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Render

Beth Render

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Render
"Great experience. Just switched over almost 11 policies as it was smooth and easy. Very professional and the rates are very good! Had been with the same company for over 29 years and it was well worth my time to switch! I highly recommend Haley and the Kasey Fuquay State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Michele Adams

Michele Adams

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Adams
"Easy to work with. Professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Patrick Pittman

Patrick Pittman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Pittman
"Unbelievable service. Offered me ways to save(which I did) but didn’t push. Also asked the right questions to make sure I am protected properly."
Profile photo of Madi Daywalt

Madi Daywalt

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Daywalt
"Haley made the process quick & easy ☺️"
Profile photo of Morgan

Morgan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan
"Very quick getting my insurance changed over!"
Profile photo of Amanda Chase

Amanda Chase

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Chase
"Haley has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all our insurance needs. We highly recommend using Kasey Fuquay for you business or personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Travis

Scott Travis

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Travis
"Just change to State Farm from another company. Haley was great to work with and made sure that we had the coverage that we needed. Would highly recommend, very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Hope Happe

Hope Happe

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Happe
"Haley Rich has been an amazing agent to work with! She made the entire process seamless for me!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Salisbury

Rebecca Salisbury

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Salisbury
"Great customer service from my agent Kasey and Haley. Always ready to help with quotes or information that could benefit my business or my family."
Profile photo of Tracey Horton

Tracey Horton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Horton
"Haley was very responsive and helpful with our change in insurance needs. I would definitely recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Andrey Sheychuk

Andrey Sheychuk

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrey Sheychuk
"Called to request an insurance quote for auto. Haley answered the call and was very polite and professional. Gave her the needed info and she sent me a quote within 15min and then gave me a call to discuss the quote and answered any questions I had. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brad Young

Brad Young

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Young
"Amazing service, easy to work with, and you can tell they really care about what they're doing!"
Profile photo of Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Brown
"Kasey and Haley were both amazing to work with! They are both very knowledgeable and helped us get the best deal we could for all of our vehicles and house. Will highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Mazzier

Andrew Mazzier

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mazzier
"I was referred to KASEY FUQUAY’S STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY by a friend and I am so thankful for the connection. Haley Rich quoted our automobile & homeowners insurances, and not only did Haley offer a detailed quote and options to fit our specific needs than my current provider, even better Haley beat other competitors offers that I’d contacted as well. Haley Rich is an amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Haley provides excellent customer service and made the process extremely easy and painless. I totally felt the "WOW" effect and not just like another customer! Haley saved me a significant amount of money and I now have much better coverage. I’ve already recommended the “KASEY FUQUAY STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY” to all my friends and family! Many thanks again!! Andrew"
Profile photo of Cassandra Raine-Francis

Cassandra Raine-Francis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Raine-Francis
"I was able to get prompt, friendly, affordable service. As a business owner, timing is of the essence. I was very pleased on how easy it was to handle everything by phone, allowing me to focus on my business needs. Thank you very much for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of taylor

taylor

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor
"Haley is the best!!! She is so much more informative than any other insurance agent i’ve had. She walks you through the process so you can learn, and always answers my questions very quickly. Thank you Haley & Kasey for amazing service!"
Profile photo of Danny Schembre

Danny Schembre

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Schembre
"Hard to go wrong with Kasey, Haley, and the rest of the team. Their customer service is 2nd to none, you'll never feel uneasy working with them, and if you're lucky enough, you'll even get to meet the cutest office dog ever. Beyond their typical day this team also goes above and beyond to be active in their community as well which is always a selling point in my book. You know a business will care about you when they show they care about their community! :)"
Profile photo of Lexi Graupner

Lexi Graupner

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Graupner
"Haley is great at what she does and is always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandon McClish

Brandon McClish

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McClish
"Haley Rich is one of the most dedicated agents in the Evansville community. She is constantly giving back to her community through numerous non-profit organizations, all while maintaining excellent customer service. If you want an agent who cares about her community as well as her clients, don’t hesitate and call Haley Rich for a quote."
Profile photo of Claude R

Claude R

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claude R
"I was referred to this agency several years ago for my son’s Renters Insurance at Indiana University. They made the process so smooth and seamless that I went back several times between both of my kids. Kasey and Haley are both extremely knowledgeable and incredibly responsive and I can wholeheartedly recommend this agency for all personal lines needs!"
Profile photo of Kate Fischer

Kate Fischer

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Fischer
"Haley Rich and the whole team have been working with me for over six months to meet my insurance needs through my move from North Carolina. They have stayed in touch throughout the almost purchase of one home, the death of my husband and the insuring of my vehicles after my move. I was amazed at the great insurance rate quoted by Haley after I had checked with my then current company - it was about 40% less! New house in the near future and i will certainly be keeping Kasey's team in the loop and relying on them for my home insurance."
Profile photo of Kate Moser

Kate Moser

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Moser
"Highly recommend Kylie at Kasey Fuquay State Farm. She took the time to get to know me and educated me on home auto and life insurance plus saved me money."
Profile photo of brian mcfarland

brian mcfarland

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian mcfarland
"Kasey was awesome getting my policy up and going despite a lapse in coverage due to an administrative DL nightmare. She went above and beyond and offered a less expensive rate than the competition I shopped. I feel she was very fair, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Kasey as your insurance agent... Brian McFarland"
Profile photo of Brisgr sgroi

Brisgr sgroi

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brisgr sgroi
"This insurance company take good care us."
Profile photo of Sarah Pollard

Sarah Pollard

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pollard
"Very polite and efficient"